susapaster.blogg.se

Dtf 720 wacom mac driver
Dtf 720 wacom mac driver











The above works, you have a working tablet, but without a working Preference pane in System Preferences, as described in this thread. Then import/restore these setting with the same Wacom Tablet Utility. Using a legacy driver, in my case 6.2.0w4, downloadable on the Wacom website:Įxport/backup the Wacom preference file from my pre- High Sierra (Mountain Lion in my case) computer/backup with the right settings, with the Wacom Tablet Utility in Applications > Wacom-tablet. I read all solutions in this and other threads.įirst, the following steps got me a more or less working tablet, as described in this thread: I have an old first Wacom Intuos first generation (GD-0912-U) tablet, and ran into the same problems as described above, after I upgraded to High Sierra from Mountain Lion.Īfter a lot of reading and trial-and-error, I now have a fully working old Wacom tablet, with a fully working Wacom preference pane in System Preferences. Then switched System Preferences to 32bit and back, opening the prefpane before, in between and after.

dtf 720 wacom mac driver

#Dtf 720 wacom mac driver driver

I managed to get my Wacom Intuos GD-0912-U (first generation Intuos A4 size) tablet working in High Sierra, with a fully functional Wacom Preference Pane, by using a newer driver and preference pane, and hacking the preference pane file: I replaced the ist in the package of the newer preference pane (6.3.15-3) with the ist from the old preference pane (6.2.0w4) that was working in older macOS.











Dtf 720 wacom mac driver